

## Planning Board Members

Susan Teas Smith (Chairman)
Ginger Hain (Vice Chair)
Stuart Bass
R. Michael Blackburn
Barbara Thomas
John Thornton Thomas
Peggy Hanna

## TOWN OF WAYNESVILLE

**Development Services Department** 

PO Box 100 9 South Main Street Waynesville, NC 28786 Phone (828) 456-8647 • Fax (828) 452-1492

> Development Services Director Elizabeth Teague

## **CANCELLATION**

The regular meeting of the Town of Waynesville Planning Board scheduled for August 21, 2023 has been canceled.

The next meeting of the Planning Board will be
Monday, September 18, 2023
at 5:30 p.m.

Web Address: <a href="www.waynesvillenc.gov">www.waynesvillenc.gov</a>
This institution is an equal opportunity provider